Freunde der Fischwaid e.V.

 

Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand Johann Treiber


1. Vorsitzender

 Johann Treiber

Feldgeding, Mitterweg 4

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon 08131/86822 oder 0160/97923240

hans.treiber@freunde-der-fischwaid.de



2. Vorstand Andreas Pachinger


2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Pachinger

Gröbenzeller Str. 34 a

82140 Olching

Telefon 0160/8044976

andreas.pachinger@freunde-der-fischwaid.de




Kassier Peter Schwankhart


Kassier

Peter Schwankhart

Gröbenzeller Str. 3

85221 Dachau

Telefon 0173/6545329

peter.schwankhart@freunde-der-fischwaid.de



Bild folgt

Schriftführer

Fabian Westermann

Prof.Schmid-Str. 71

82410 Olching

Telefon 0176/73511474

fabian.westermann@freunde-der-fischwaid.de




Gerätewart/Arbeitsdienst-Koordinator

Alexander Hirschauer

Nelkenstr. 4

82216 Maisach

Telefon 0179/4919689

alexander.hirschauer@freunde-der-fischwaid.de



Bild folgt

1. Jugendleiter

Dennis Kaltwasser

Taxbergstr. 18

85241 Hebertshausen

Telefon 0176/31177424

dennis.kaltwasser@freunde-der-fischwaid.de



Bild folgt

2. Jugendleiter

Marcus Posch

Buchenweg 10

82294 Oberschweinbach

Telefon 0151/ 42512459

marcus.posch@freunde-der-fischwaid.de



1. Gewässerwart Christoph Schulz


1. Gewässerwart

Christoph Schulz

Feldgeding, Meisenweg 5

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon 08131/338654 oder 0175/9214385

christoph.schulz@freunde-der-fischwaid.de



Bild folgt 

2. Gewässerwart

Sebastian Pulver

Schiller Str. 16

85221 Dachau

Telefon 0152 08131639

sebastian.pulver@freunde-der-fischwaid.de